PAINSHILL PARK & CRYSTAL GROTTO

Thursday 2nd September 2021

This trip was cancelled last year because of Covid, so let’s hope it runs in 2021. A very interesting place indeed.

Just

Adult £35.00pp

PORTABELLO MARKET

Saturday 4th September 2021

You can literally buy anything at Portabello Market, with all the life and character this will be a wonderful day for shoppers

Just

Adult £35.00pp

ALDEBURGH AND SOUTHWOLD

Tuesday 7th September 2021

This one never disappoints visit Adleburgh and then on to Southwold for a lovely Summers day out.

Just

Adult £29.00pp

WISLEY FLOWER SHOW

Thursday 9th September 2021

Actually this is our favourite flower show of the year, with space to move a fantastic coffee shop and plenty of seating!

Just

Adult £49.00pp

LONDON BUS TOUR WITH AFTERNOON TEA

Friday 10th September 2021

Cancelled last year and being restricted on numbers this will be a popular choice so book early!!

Just

Adult £80.00pp

NEW TOUR

CHISWICK HOUSE & GARDENS

Monday 13th September 2021

Explore one of the earliest and most beautiful Georgian buildings in the UK, the gardens are equally impressive.

Just

Adult £34.00pp

SEPT MYSTERY TOUR

Wednesday 15th September 2021

Here we go again another crazy mystery tour, but where to this time who knows but it’s always exciting to find out!

Just

Adult £32.00pp

NEW TOUR

KENSINGTON PALACE

Friday 17th September 2021

This is the birthplace of Queen Victoria and the home to many a young Royal, including the late Princess Diana

Just

Adult £49.00pp

COTSWOLDS FOR A DAY

Tuesday 21st September 2021

This always proves to be a most popular tour as we take you to Morton in Marsh and Bourton on the Water. Always a sell out!

Just

Adult £45.00pp

TOWER BRIDGE

Wednesday 22nd September 2021

Not only do you get to climb both towers but also cross the connecting gantries as well as seeing how the Bridge is raised, fascinating!

Just

Adult £40.00pp

MISSISSIPPI PADDLE STEAMER

AFTERNOON SAILING

Friday 24th September 2021

Join us as we go back to the broads for another chance to sail on this fine ship.

Just

Adult £40.00pp

POST OFFICE UNDERGROUND RAILWAY

Tuesday 28th September 2021

This is an insight to the workings of the General Post Office with their own underground railway, Excellent day out.

Just

Adult £52.00pp

BLICKLING HOUSE AND GARDENS

Thursday 30th September 2021

Another chance to see this historic house which is surrounded by beautiful Norfolk Countryside.

Just

Adult £40.00pp